Thanksgiving

I am thankful for my courage, that brought me where I am.

I am thankful to my family, that always support me.

I am thankful for my ambition, that made me do things I thought were impossible.

I am thankful to my mum, that made me believe in dreams.

I am thankful for my strength, because certain days are difficult too. 

I am thankful to my dad, because I know that letting me go was the hardest thing ever.

I am thankful for my soul, that is always looking for the best in every situation.

I am thankful to my brother, because he is the best friend I could ever ask for.

I am thankful for my first 100 days in America, because they were absolutely amazing.

I am thankful to my grandmother, the reason is between us.

I am thankful for all the little things that make me smile during the day: the sun, a new beautiful song, food, a hot cup of coffee, laughing with friends and A., my best-little fish - friend. 

I am thankful for realizing that I don't have only one family and one home in my life.

I am thankful to N&T, to be my new mum and dad.

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0