Birthday - Farewell Party

Before leaving, I had to say goodbye to my friends and family and that's why I decided to leave after my birthday: I wanted to celebrate both things with them! 

 

The day of my birthday (Wednesday 9th August) we went to a magical open air restaurant in Padua called "Il Chiosco". 

We had a wonderful dinner all together and we took a ton of photos!

I received a lot of gifts for my birthday such as a cute small blue and white backpack that will be with me at the Training School and around New York City, money to buy a new pair of sunglasses (I need it soo much) and some souvenirs from Budapest.

 

Then my bestfriends gave me another gift made by them: a calendar with our photos (and the awesome writing "We are... Aleholic")! I've already packed it in my suitcase and I'll hang it in my room as soon as I arrive in my new home.  

After the party I had the chance to stay with my friends for some other nights but now it's time to say goodbye.

You will always be with me guys, I love you so much.

All of you. 

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0