Everything about my baggage!

-46 days!

Big travel means big baggage but be careful:
Before finding a new baggage you need to find out everything you need to know about how to handle it.
I'm travelling with two different airlines - from Milan to NYC I'll fly with American Airlines and from NYC to Durham NC I'll travel with Delta Air Lines - but they haven't different rules for baggage: max 158cmx23kg (62inchesx50lbs)!
 
American Tourister Fashionable Pink Baggage:
You all need to know that I hate pink but... this AMAZING suitcase got me today! And it's perfect because Cultural Care Training School's color is pink and I'll be combined and STUNNING! 
I found it perfect because it has a lot of space, 4 spinner wheels (it's really easy to carry), two big separate compartments, the TSA lock (you must have it for travelling to the States) and those smaller compartments with zips to put everything in order. And it's really light: only 4,2kg (9lbs)!
You can shop it here and there're other 9 colors.
 
Organized is my kew word:
I'm quite obsessed with all those wonderful items on Amazon but these 6 organizers were a MUST I needed to have. They have different sizes and they can contain beauty products, jewellery, underwear, etc! 
They aren't perfectly solid and their zips aren't strong but if you use them for organize your baggage they're amazing and they only cost 10 (11$).


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0